What's On | Birmingham Vision

If you would like more information about any of the events listed below, please contact us on;

Phone – 0121 632 6180

Email – info@birminghamvision.co.uk

Text – 07854 368492

What’s On

  • Tuesdays – Braille sessions, 1-3pm @ Birmingham Vision office
  • Thursdays – Swimming at Harborne Pool and Fitness Centre 3-4pm
  • Thursdays – Blind Football at Aston Villa Park from 1pm till 3pm.
  • Fridays – Walking Group at either Lightwoods Park or Kings Heath Park (10.30am or 1.30pm)
  • Weekly Job Search Sessions, 11-2pm or 4-6pm @ Birmingham Vision Office/Touchbase Pears Selly Oak (Booking is essential).

 

  • Thursday 2nd May – Blind Football at Aston Villa 1.30-2.30pm
  • Friday 3rd May – Guide Dog Walking Group, 11-2pm
  • Saturday 4th May – Suddenly Sightless Make-Up event 11-2pm at the Birmingham Vision Office
  • Thursday 9th May – Qi Energy Massages, all day
  • Saturday 11th May – Retinal Support Group 11-2pm at the Birmingham Vision Office
  • Monday 13th May – Information, Advice and Guidance at the Queen Elizabeth Hospital 10:30-12pm
  • Thursday 16th May – Qi Energy Massages, all day
  • Thursday 16th May – Blind Football at Aston Villa 1.30-2.30pm
  • Thursday 16th May – Social Games Night at the Birmingham Vision Office 6pm-9pm
  • Friday 17th May – Gadget Day at Birmingham Midland Eye Centre 10:30-12pm
  • Saturday 18th May – Ten Pin Bowling, 11-2pm at Hollywood Bowl, Broadway Plaza
  • Wednesday 22nd May – Footgolf at Cocksmoor Woods Leisure Centre 11.30am – 30pm
  • Thursday 23rd May – Qi Energy Massages, all day
  • Thursday 23rd May – Tech Group, 2-4pm at the Birmingham Vision Office
  • Wednesday 29th May – Pub Night, 7-10pm at The Railway on John Bright Street
  • Thursday 30th May – Blind Football at Aston Villa 1.30-2.30pm
  • Friday 31st May – Guide Dog Walking Group, 11-2pm
  • Monday 10th June – Information, Advice and Guidance at the Queen Elizabeth Hospital 10:30-12pm
  • Wednesday 12th June – Footgolf at Cocksmoor Woods Leisure Centre 11.30am – 30pm
  • Thursday 13th June – Blind Football at Aston Villa 1.30-2.30pm
  • Friday 14th June – Information, Advice and Guidance at Birmingham Midland Eye Centre 10:30-12pm
  • Saturday 15th June – Retinal Support Group, 11-2pm at the Birmingham Vision Office
  • Monday 17th June – Yoga at the Birmingham Vision Office 7.30pm till 8.30pm
  • Wednesday 19th June – Pub Night, 7-10pm at The Railway on John Bright Street
  • Thursday 20th June – Tech Group, 2-4pm at the Birmingham Vision Office
  • Thursday 20th June– Social Games Night at the Birmingham Vision Office 6pm-9pm
  • Saturday 22nd June – Ten Pin Bowling, 11-2pm at Hollywood Bowl, Broadway Plaza
  • Monday 24th June – Yoga at the Birmingham Vision Office 7.30pm till 8.30pm
  • Thursday 27th June – Blind Football at Aston Villa 1.30 – 2.30pm